Board Nominations Announced

Today the club’s nominating committee has announced officer nominees for the next term. The nominees are:

  • President: Dana Runge
  • Vice President: Lloyd Komisar
  • Secretary: Joanne McBirney
  • Treasurer: Loretta Savery

Nominations will be accepted from the floor at the April meeting to be held on April 17, location to be announced.

Also note, bylaw amendments regarding terms of office and nominations will be discussed at the April 17th meeting. These bylaw amendments, if passed, will impact the terms of officers elected in May.

This entry was posted in Club Meetings, Events. Bookmark the permalink.