Happy New Year!

Only 310 days before the midterm elections. The one where we Democrats take back Congress!

Let’s work together to make history….

Wishing you and yours a very Happy New Year!  Greetings from your 2018 Officers and Executive Committee:

President, Kevin Gallivan
Vice President, Lora De La Portilla
Secretary (Member Meeting), Carolyn Young
Controller, Bud Slotky
Action Team Coordinator, Leslie Bielanski
Assistant to Controller, Joseph Kawamura
Board Secretary, Heidi Aspaturian
Membership Co-Chairs, Debra Cohn & Lora De La Portilla
Program Co-Chairs, Dona Mitoma & Susan Mastrodemos
Publicity Chair, Bonnie Finn
Webmaster, Nalini Lasiewicz
President Emeritus, Chuck Guinta


This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.