2017 Meeting/Events Schedule

Membership Meetings begin at 3:00 PM

Sunday, January 22 – Membership Meeting – Montrose Library, Montrose
Sunday, February 26 – Membership Meeting – Montrose Library, Montrose
Sunday, March 19 – Membership Meeting – Lanterman House, La Cañada Flintridge
Sunday, April 23 – Membership Meeting – Center for Spiritual Living, La Crescenta
Sunday, May 21 – Membership Meeting – Center for Spiritual Living, La Crescenta
Monday, May 29 – Memorial Day Parade, La Cañada Flintridge
Sunday, June 25 – Annual summer party and mixer
Sunday, August 20 – Membership Meeting – Center for Spiritual Living, La Crescenta
Sunday, September 17 – Membership Meeting – Lanterman House, La Cañada Flintridge
Sunday, October 15 – Special Event featuring State Senator Anthony Portantino – 6:30 PM – Center for Spiritual Living, La Crescenta. Co-hosted by CV Indivisible, Glendale Democratic Club and HUDDLE La Cañada Flintridge
Sunday, October 22, Membership Meeting – Center for Spiritual Living, La Crescenta
Sunday, November 19 – Membership Meeting – Club Officer elections  – Center for Spiritual Living, La Crescenta
Sunday, December 3 – Holiday Party, La Cañada Flintridge

Executive Board meetings are generally held the first Wednesday of the month, 7pm.  Locations TBD.

General Membership Meetings are generally held the third Sunday of the month, 3:00 pm to 5:00pm.