2017 Meeting/Events Schedule

Sunday, January 22 – Membership Meeting – Montrose Library, Montrose
Sunday, February 26 – Membership Meeting – Montrose Library, Montrose
Sunday, March 19 – Membership Meeting – Lanterman House, La Cañada
Sunday, April 23 – Membership Meeting – Center for Spiritual Living, La Crescenta
Sunday, May 21 – Membership Meeting – Center for Spiritual Living, La Crescenta
Monday, May 29 – Memorial Day Parade, La Cañada
June – No meeting
Sunday, August 20 – Membership Meeting – Center for Spiritual Living, La Crescenta
Sunday, September 17 – Membership Meeting – Lanterman House, La Cañada
Sunday, October 15 – Membership Meeting – Center for Spiritual Living, La Crescenta
Sunday, November 19 – Membership Meeting-Club Officer elections  – Center for Spiritual Living, La Crescenta
Sunday, December 3 – Holiday Party, La Cañada

Executive Board meetings are generally held the first Wednesday of the month, 7pm.  Locations TBD.

General Membership Meetings are generally held the third Sunday of the month, 3:00 pm to 5:00pm.